Sunshine Phonics Decodable Book Set 1 (10 Titles)

$32.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.
Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 1 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

s a t p i n m d

Contains 10 books:
  • Sam, Dan and Nat
  • Pam
  • Dip In
  • Tap It
  • Sid
  • Tip It
  • At the Dam
  • In The Pit
  • Tap The Tin
  • Nat

Code: 9781990021152

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD