Sunshine Phonics Decodables Books Set 3 (10 titles)

$32.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.

Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 3 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

c k ck j qu v w x y z zz ff ll ss

Contains 10 books:
  • Mud Fun
  • The Big Kick
  • Nan and Pop
  • The Big Box
  • Pop's Socks
  • Fun at the Vet
  • The Pet Vets
  • On The Rod
  • Eggs and Lemons
  • The Picnic

Code: 9781990021176

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD