Sunshine Phonics Decodable Books Set 4

$36.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.

Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 4 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

th/th ch ng sh ai ee igh oa oo/oo

Contains 10 books:

  • Zin and Thog
  • A chip for me
  • The king's snack
  • On the ship
  • Is rain fun?
  • Green feet
  • In the night
  • On the run
  • Odd jobs
  • Hot hens

Code: 9781990030222

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD