Sunshine Phonics Decodable Books Set 5 (10 titles)

$36.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.

Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 5 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

ar or ur ow oi ear air ure er

Contains 10 books:

  • Free food
  • Port to fort
  • The rat is back
  • A bad start
  • The best dish
  • Dad's beard
  • At the funfair
  • Smells and spills
  • Short is good
  • In the park

Code: 9781990030239

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD