Sunshine Phonics Decodable Books Set 7 (10 titles)

$36.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.

Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 7 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

ear air j s c u e r ar o m n i l v z sh ch zh

Contains 10 books:

  • Reindeer
  • The best trick
  • Ginger Fudge
  • Jack and Jack join the orchestra
  • Nothing can stop me
  • Miss Maggie's crumbs
  • The fancy-dress dance
  • Stop and wait
  • Charlotte's delicious cake
  • The alien invasion

Code: 9781990030178

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD