Sunshine Phonics Decodable Books Set 6 (10 titles)

$36.00 Add to cart Wishlist

Not available for NZ orders.

Publisher: Sunshine Books

Set 6 of this new Pacific Series with real stories using words that children can read!

F w ai ee igh oa oo or ur ow oi

Contains 10 books:

  • Philippa and the dolphin
  • Jake bakes a cake
  • From Granny to Evie
  • Shy Arthur
  • Leo and Joe
  • Andrew and Sue make a kite
  • Paul and Saul and the awful creep-crawley
  • Bernard and Ernesta
  • Bounding with Bounder
  • Roy's new toy boat

Code: 9781990030161

More Information

Copyright ©2024 Read Pacific

Site by RAZOR Web Design

Prices exclude GST

Pricing in NZD